Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Hat Fair Friday

Well apart from having my hair done, which was okay but boring because it made me late, I had a brill first day at the 2017 Hat Fair.  This is Avante Garde Dance and their show 'Table Manners'.  They're lovely dancers and good at the comedy, a winning formula, from the reaction they had. I liked the rhythm of the picture suggesting the rhythm of their dance.  The blip is (almost) SOOC.

In Extras is the excellent and very funny McFois, who came over from Sicily for the weekend.  And a sight I never in my wildest dreams thought I'd see at Hat Fair!  A couple of really nice seeming guys, though I wouldn't be anything other than very polite to them ;)

Happy Friday evening and enjoy your weekend whatever you're doing  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.