Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Home Again

Although it was my first day of holidays, I eagerly jumped out of bed to start my day.  My son was flying home this morning and bringing along his girlfriend.  I was so super excited so headed into Toronto early in case the traffic was bad due to it being a long weekend here (Canada Day tomorrow). I was able to go take photos before picking them up at the airport and then we headed downtown to Chinatown and to Graffiti Alley.  I have blipped the alley every year as it is one of my favourite places to go. 

Today it was super busy down the alley!  I usually see a few people but never a crowd. So odd but also nice to see  : )  This young boy was so thrilled to see all the graffiti and asked his mum if she would take his photo.  Cute! In extras is my son with his girlfriend.

What a great day!  Hope yours was as well  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.