Mono

I've been good (in some ways)

I've used my iPhone

This is the shopping centre behind work. My brother-in-law was coming to dinner, so I'd nipped into the supermarket for some pork tenderloin and mushrooms. It was scrummy.

Things that made me smile:

I work by a tunnel under the Barbican. I was crouched in the middle of the road on the pavement taking photos. I motorist stopped and talked to me. He asked if I had any good photos. I hadn't.

I was feeding squizzles and trying to take photos of them. All the passers by were smiling at me as I was crouched down talking to them.

I've been helping a new member of the team and I was thanked today for my thoroughness in the training by being given a bottle of wine. Thank you Nicola for nominating me

Exercise:

Lots of crouching and standing back up again

PS thank you for yesterday's photo making it to the spotlight

PPS I am very hard on myself. My photos will never be as good as some of yours and I have so much to learn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.