Can I have my treat now?

I was planning on working from home and was looking forward to spending time with Murphy, however I couldn't get my laptop to connect, so I had to drive to a local office. I've not had a good week and this was the final straw. I wept buckets. Then I put my makeup back on and jumped in the car.

My colleagues in the local office were lovely and went and collected lunch for me, as I had so much to do.

It had rained all day but as I drove home the sun came out. Unfortunately there was no where to pull over to take a photo and I wanted to get home to Murphy.

I've not blipped him for a while so here you are. You can't see that he is growing. His legs seem to get longer every night

Go large to see his eyes

Have a great weekend

PS Mr F is working at the Winchester City Mill on Sunday morning. Pop in and say hello if you are in the area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.