Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

What planet you from?

It's that time of year again when teams race around Oxenhope for charity, from pub to pub, in fancy dress, carrying a bale of hay.  Now the hills around here are pretty tricky anyway, and those bales of hay are not for the faint hearted.....and all in the sweltering 29 degrees heat.  I doff my Yorkshire hat to them all, what fun, what effort, what madness and what a lark.
I asked this lot what planet they were from.... and then I asked Scott of the Antarctic if he was lost...... he said "nope - I'm heading south". I shouted winner winner chicken dinner to the KFC chickens, you're doing ggggggreat to Tony the tiger and the box of Frosties.... and I spotted you a mile off to the spotted cows....I know... the sun has got to us all.
A few in extras.....forgive my 'cheeky' one... I couldn't resist :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.