World Cup - Germany goes home

I was determined to finish my day before 4 pm in order to watch the game.
I even declined a call that Jack wanted to put on 4 pm. Sometimes you need to do such things!

We left short before 4 pm and found 2 seats at Zaher's around the corner. Today the weather was great and the screen was put up outside.
A lot of people were watching with us.
Well - Germany lost! Deserved!
It seemed that everyone was getting on with the result. Sad that we are out but honestly - with such a performance we would have looked worse later for sure.
When I remember right, we went to Cuccuma for a coffee after the match, then home.
Neil to do some work and I was trying to catch up with my photos. I am soooo behind!!!

Blipping and old MZ. 
A German brand of Motorcycles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.