Sporticus

By don_T

What a Day!!!

My wonderful friend became engaged on her 31st birthday while on a 4 day visit to Chicago! She sent us this pic, so very happy for these beautiful souls! I taught early morning Pilates on my 4 week coverage, cycling there and back. I left the house at 7 am to a temperature of 25! We got up to 46 today with humidity - it is expected to be a record breaking weekend. I then had a lunch date with my 2 fitness instructor friends to celebrate the 50th birthday of the one in the top photo & middle in the lower photo. For afternoon fun my sweetie and I drove in to Niagara Falls, New York for dinner at my fav restaurant Olive Garden so I could pick up 5 bottles of their famous dressing. On the way home we stopped in Niagara-On-The-Lake for the wineries and purchased a few cases of wine for the party I am throwing for my sweetie's 60th birthday party. It was a really, really lovely day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.