'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Is it me

or was this squirrel confused?

Not the best photo of a grey squirrel & I don't like them, seeing that they killed off all the indigenous red squirells in the country, but this one ran right up to me & looked at me funny. I know I'm not Twiggy, but I sure my legs don't resemble tree trunks. And I don't have nuts!

C stayed at home again with his ear. He went to the doc & in true NHS GP style was made to feel guilty for wasting his time with imagined symptoms. And apparently there was no swelling. It doesn't take a 7 year education & a huge salary to see that one ear has in fact a hole leading to the inner hearing works and the other doesn't. He now has an appointment with the nurse on Monday to have his ears cleaned. Hope that will solve the problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.