Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Plugs

This is all I have to show for a $200 exam I took today.
I failed it. By how much you ask? - Who knows. 

Today I took my first professional exam for GCP. I've done the AWS exams, but with a bit of incentive from work GCP came up. So I studied for it and today was the day to put my knowledge to the test. However, as mentioned I failed. There was no feedback. No grading of my attempt. Just a simple fail. Somewhere, Google says this is done because they have had feedback that this is the better way, but I entirely disagree.
I am now dead in the water. Embargo'd from taking it for 14 days and no feedback on the weak areas to study up on. 
I just have to take it that everything was weak and start again. How frustrating. 

But I'm not deterred. I will be back in 21 days (or the nearest exam date to that) to conquer this one, then back to sanity and AWS certification. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.