Where's Mom?

This little brown bird was adorable as it sat on the table near a pine siskin and looked confused. The pine siskin has a really sharp light colored beak so I know this is a different bird, but I don't what he/she is.

I went over to visit with my granddaughter and great grand today; Ellie was so excited to see me.  :-))  The feeling was mutual. I was delighted that my granddaughter was willing to clean her apartment with me. She even decided to unpack all the large duffle bags of misc stuff she had stuffed in her storage closet. I encouraged her and praised her for ever little thing she did......she was beaming when it was all done. She needed to feel good about her abilities to do all she did today.....I think it will help her to start with a clean place now. Life is feeling very good!!

More yard work when I got back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.