Grafitti Message

Sometimes even the most aesthetically ugly graffiti has a beautiful message. Seen on my way to football for the first time in months now that my frozen shoulder seems to be better. Also, because the usual venue across town is closed for the school holidays, the guys are playing at Portobello High School, so it was just a short walk. Which seemed a good idea if I was only able to manage a bit of the game (rather than a long journey across town). As it worked out, I wasn't too bad - my touch hasn't completely deserted me, although I did fail to score but did create a number of goals for our team who did just enough to keep ahead of the other lot. Later on watch Belgium's thrilling comeback against Japan, culminating in a wonderful counter-attack in the last minute for the winning goal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.