0307

Someone had built this fab castle. Definitely blip worthy.

Our evening swim was a bit early today as England is playing against someone this evening and "we" need to see it on tv. It's been another hot day. Even if it's only been 30°C max, but the humidity makes it quite suffocating. You don't have to do anything and you are sweating all over.

My neighbor Jennifer came by and talked to me a while. She had a little bag with her. While talking with me she took a small towel from the bag and wiped her forehead. Good thinking. She's been here for 16 years, so she knows.

I finished the rug. I finished it because I run out of recycled jeans and did not want to dip into our wardrobes. I'm really happy with the outcome.
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bkw9S5QhCcL/?taken-by=vhgalacant

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.