Taking Over...

I cleared the web's off the porch on Sunday - and they're back!

Bad news and bad news....

1.  Took the car to the garage and they have put it on their machine and think there is a fault with an 'electronic' valve...which apparently could be quite expensive to fix (not what I need this month)...anyway as the 'emissions' light has gone off again these last two days, they've said to take it back when/if  it comes on again....and they'll have to do some more investigation and check costs.

2. Asthma Clinic nurse - my breathing is not as good as it should be and I've now been put on a 5 day course of prednisolone which is very scary as I'm allergic to so many meds...  I have halved the dose they said so far.  Apparently if I'm not better by Friday I have to tell the surgery (and I might end up going to hospital :( :( )  The last thing I need in my new permanent job...  

Its alright for me to carry on working, so at least that's something....  I keep imagining I've got an allergy to them already though...sore lips and face :(

Other than that late start and late finish at work to try and catch up.

I really want it to rain and cool the air a bit now...

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.