Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1348. And so it ends.....

We have arrived in Gothenburg after the most amazing trip all the way across central Sweden on the M/S Diana our beautiful old lady of the canal!

This is the best holiday experience we have ever had.....I cannot describe the beauty....we were in awe at every turn....the people, the surroundings, the food....(we both need to diet when we get home!)...the whole trip has been amazing.

Thank you for joining me on this journey and I apologise for my lack of comments and stars....I’ve not been a good Blip buddy....I hope to catch up soon though....

Our holiday is not yet over as we have a few days in Gothenburg and we have to buy a new suitcase as we have so much stuff to bring home!

So today’s view for Wide Wednesday with the theme of movement is the view from the main deck of the Diana looking back at a lock on the Trollhattan Canal leading into the Göta river...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.