AH14

By AH14

Early Morning Reflections

Blipping super-early (it's only 9 o'clock!) because I've got lots to do today! I woke much earlier than usual and, rather than being frustrated that I wasn't asleep, I got up for a trip to the river. Not quite in time for the sunrise (if there was one)  but early enough to enjoy the moment on my own with no dogs and their walkers to chase away the kingfishers that were flitting up and down the river. This shot was taken at 05.39..... I'm going to be tired later! :)

I think this suits both the Wide Wednesday challenge: movement, and the Wild Wednesday challenge!

Today's blip for my black & white journal is here!

And now to get on with the day....

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.