knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

November yarn club

A much more chilled day.
Dropped some of my woven cowls and bags back at the local gallery with the hope of some sales in the run up to Christmas.
Made it to the shop for another day of shop sitting. It was very quiet which was good as meant I could get some tasks done before casting on for the November yarn club. This months yarn is the deep green propped up against my ipad that is showing the pattern for a lovely beret. The yarn is a blue face Leicester DK and is so lovely and soft that I think I'll just have to try and get the hat knitted this weekend, if my shoulder holds up (really should mention the knitting pains when I see the physio next time).
Nice and quiet back home as child at his friends house and husband relaxing as well.
Time for knitting and counting down the hours to wine o'clock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.