knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Constantly moving

I've barely stopped moving today.
Thankfully I've been feeling better which has helped.
Took gonzo up the hill this morning and got this shot on the way back down.
Then Thom and I delivered parcels for my work, which was good fun as we had to pop round to my friend gwens. Thom met her lovely animals, including ziggy the Scottie who wasn't liking Thom at all and kept on growling at him.
Thom and I then went and opened the shop. We were invaded at one point by the Ripe Bunch from Greenock. They're a lovely group of ladies and they were having a good time seeing all the craft shops in the village.
My friend jane also popped in and it was good to catch up with her.
Quick dive to the park for a quick chat with more friends before heading down to the vets with Kermit. He's doing ok at the moment and he can get walks and just needs doped up on painkillers and steroids. Just need to see how he does.
I'm now shattered and might be able to find the energy to pick up my knitting needles tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.