Green

I hadn’t really thought about it until I sat in the seat next to the fireplace yesterday evening that this is probably the only viewpoint through a window where the view is so green.  The blue sky helps of course. 

Tai Chi followed by garden watering this morning and then this afternoon I’ve been trying to work out how I might run some practical printmaking sessions at the `Walk of Art’ event on Sunday.  Our contribution will take place in my grandchildren garden in Horsforth.  I’ve decided that the hot weather is going to make things very difficult!  Somehow I think I’ve got to come up with a balance between displaying some art work and enabling some creative activity.  Not going to be easy.

Camera Club this evening - which might present us with one or two more problems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.