GracieG

By GracieG

Another Ladies Loo

As if one of me isn't bad enough...!  Yes, apologies for another photo of me, but I couldn't resist all these mirrors giving multiple reflections in the ladies loo.  I was at the rather nice Pheasant Hotel in Weybourne for a meeting with the North Norfolk Photographic Society's Coastal Project Group.  The Society has set this group up to enable us photographers to improve our skills and learn from our more experienced members.  There are a number of workshops set up, including such subjects as Landscape, Close-up, Wildlife & Action, Abstract and People Photography, which are taking place over the summer.  At the end of the project an Audio/Visual will be produced that can be shown at one of our regular meetings next season and also be used for our annual exhibition next summer.  I've booked onto a few and I'm really hoping that I can improve my photos and get to grips with some of the less familiar settings on my camera and learn new techniques.
As you can see I took this with my handy compact camera, much easier to quickly stuff into my handbag if someone comes in.  It's not easy explaining why I might be taking photos in a toilet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.