HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Matching Pair?

Well almost. I had fun today clipping the box in this garden, there are four cones, two balls (which were just shapeless until I started shaping then into balls so they are still work in progress) and now four quadrant hedges in between the roses.

It's been very sticky today but I'm very fortunate and don't find it too uncomfortable, I've also got a new cool towel which is excellent.

After finishing my normal day I took advantage of the current weather and did a couple of extra jobs.

One of those was the neighbour of a regular customer whose garden always looked good until he had a fall a few weeks ago. He asked for some help because his garden is " in a bit of a pickle"
The smile on his face when he came to see what I'd done was worth far more than money.

Murphy and Willis had a walk with me when it was cooler, we all missed the working lady!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.