Remember, Remember...

More fireworks! Despite the display being even bigger and bolder than the Banchory display on Saturday, I didn't get any pictures I was happy with. I think I left my exposure too long, as I was getting too many light trails and a 'confused' appearance. Still, we managed a bit of sparkler-writing before the display began - this is me attempting my own name. M and V, who came with me from work, did a much better job!

When the display finished, M and V walked back with me to my house, and I fed them up with the veggie sausage stew I made last night, which I think they enjoyed! I stayed up far too late tonight, just faffing about and not really doing anything useful. I was going to wash my hair and paint my nails but I just ended up sitting on the laptop and watching TV instead. I never do this when M is home - it's a bad habit. Still, he's back tomorrow, and I'm excited to see him!

P.S. 4 more years! Well done, Obama... That Romney bloke was a fud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.