Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Nature made fireworks

When I stepped out to get some fresh air at almost dark,  I noticed a spider web on the redbud tree  just as the sun was coming through the tree all golden orangey yellowish color.     I went back  inside for the camera and of course the light changed in that 30 seconds.   But I took about five photos trying to get the web in just the right place..and I could not see because I was shooting right into that last beam of sunlight.  Never could line the web up at the right in the frame..when I did, I lost the light shining on it.   So this is what I ended up with.

 Just something a little different.    

Fireworks across the road..handheld camera makes great abstract photos.   See the extras.  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.