fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Rufous Sided Towhee

Quick one out back window as I watched these wee ones munching on the berries. I think I'd like to begin to more seriously photograph more birds down the road...we shall see.

Saw the incredible well done musical Wicked last night with Big R. We had a nice Italian dinner beforehand and then thoroughly enjoyed all the energy , dramatic sets, and the skilled acting ,dancing and singing of the theater troupe! What a great evening get away. Sitting in a tight space so long a bit hard on my knees so did not do the pool workout...slept in as I stayed up late. We had great seats for the price too which was a surprise. The Paramount Theater has been redone and is just spectacular.

I'll be catching up later on journals...off to lunch with some ex-driver friends and then off to the Wa. coast for a couple days...dogs coming to romp the beach...me and the Big R just to relax!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.