fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

River Rockin Blues!

Long warm water pool workout and a short trip to dogworld and a chance to run over the river rocks! We are all pretty bushed.

Tonight Big R and I have tickets to see Wicked....very excited. I've heard good reviews from son and D I L and some fellow blippers:) Our weather has turned cooler, but nothing like back east...I feel so bad that many who lost power during the big "Sandy" storm are without it again. Cold and snow back on the east coast!

I've had some computer glitches so a lack of commenting and posting again but hope to clear some of this mess up. And then early Sat. am we are headed to Long Beach Peninsula to a rustic cabin to relax and let the dogs beach run:) One more day 'til the weekend workers!

backblip to Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.