Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Take me! Take me!

This little lad was one of the many 'customers' who graced our table today at the monthly 'flea market.'

His whole demeanour was so energised by the treasures he found...and he wanted to try them all out to see if they were working! His cheeky smile was something to behold.

At one point he was under the table completely mesmerised by a clockwork ladybird that walked across the paving stones on the impetus of his winding up!!!! I don't think he had ever seen a such a toy before and was not content until he had wrested one dirham from his dad so he could buy it and have it for his very own!

I pulled out GK's camera and he was so happy to pose for me....in fact he insisted I took his photo...so I did and he's my blip for today......framed in time!

Its moments like this that make it all worthwhile!!

A good day but a long one so was good to eventually 'head for home'

Almost midnight...so happy blipping everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.