LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Norton House

Backblip!

I usually do a lot of picking people up from here or dropping them off. Or maybe meetings or lunch. But because I stay relatively close on other side of the Forth, I have never stayed here. But today i needed to be here so that I could be up and away early next morning with colleagues, without getting stuck in bridge traffic and traffic heading into Edinburgh. Nice meal, drinks and conversation in the evening. A hastily taken blip of my room had to do today. The cat on the bed is used to stick outside your door if you do not want disturbed. I kept the wee cat in room. Which possibly explains why someone was trying to eat into my room in early hours, jiggling key in lock, before they were politely told that they had the wrong room....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.