A BEAUTIFUL MOMENT.

As I have never seen a doe with fawns, I was so thrilled to come across this lovely doe with her babies this morning.  I am covered in stings and scratches as I had to crawl through the undergrowth complete with two dogs, but I got the photo, although I had to take it with one hand. Had to be really quick, as they were off in a flash. My extras are a beautiful buzzard, and the last one is "The Strawberry Thief". I thought the birds were eating my strawberries until I saw this when I was coming down the garden, luckily I had my phone with me.
Just back from the care home where the seagulls were going mad, and then I noticed the men were back with the two Harris Hawks, such amazing birds.
Just going to sit down for an hour to watch the GP and then back to work.
Thank you all for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts, and for continuing to follow my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.