AT LAST!

I have been trying for a long time to get a shot of a Skylark, but they are never still, however after sitting in the heather this morning at 6am ------
for a long time, I got my photo. Really pleased, I did not know which one to use, but in the end the of of it singing won. You can even see it's little tongue. Do hope you like it.
Thank you all so very much for all the stars and hearts for my last two blips, as the little deer is on page 1 and the fox is on page 2. This has made my week, thank you.
After my early morning walk, feeding the dogs, birds and chickens, the hairdresser came, then I went to yoga, home from there, changed and off to do the weekly shop. Hopefully after I get my meal I will nip down to the care home, so all in all a busy day in extreme heat, but the weather is wonderful.
Hope you are not all melting!
My other extra is the sunlight in the woods on my way home this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.