One click at a time

By KeithKnight

November Challenge - Red - Seeing Red

Day 9 of the November Daily Challenge - Red

I think I am going red/green colour blind. Earlier this week I was in a meeting where one of the projects that I have been working on was shown with a green status. It was due to be completed before 1st November, today (9th November) we gave the customer a quote to do the work. I think we may be late delivering :)

Now my broadband router is showing all these nice green lights, but my broad band is (still) painfully slow. I think they should be showing red. BT have continued to be brilliant (NOT!) - fairly soon my broadband could be turning red as in the colour used by Virgin media if BT don't get their fingers out.

There you go lots of red references but no red in my picture (what else do you expect from me).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.