Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1351. Silly Saturday 92!

Up early this morning ready to do some food shopping after our three weeks away...we had the most amazing time and can’t quite believe it’s all,over....:(

Unpacked and cases away until next month with only our little cases out for our Cardiff trip in two weeks ‘ time...

So on to today’s entry for silly Saturday.....I bought this t-shirt in the ABBA museum in Stockholm and I loved it....I’m no football fan but the mood was electric in Gothenburg when Sweden went through and all of their t-shirts supporting them were sold out! I’m guessing that the museum is also sold out of these ones too by now!

So thank you to everyone who joined us on our holiday via Blip...it’s great to be home and now the task of looking through thousands of photos!

I’m hoping to catch up with your journals over the weekend!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.