mrsc48

By mrsc48

Bug bat!

Its independance day in America.

Its my youngest bridesmaids birthday.

Its the 4th of July.

I read something on social media about having flies in your house. We get loads, we have the bug bat that zaps them but the little devils are so quick they escape.

Apparently if you put a bag of water with bronze pennies in, about 10! At the back door it prevents flies and wasps coming in because they think its a bees nest! Not sure why the back door and not the front but there you go. I suppose you coukd try both!

I'm not sure if this will work but if it does it will be worth it. I hate flies the most of anything at all they are dirty little creatures, I'd rather have a spider.

At present we have 3 flies in the house if you bug bat them you get 6, no idea how that works but thats what happens!

I have the theory these 3 were already in the house when i put the bag up therefore they are maybe afraid to go out passed the 'bees nest' so their fate is sealed with the bug bat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.