Off to White Lake

This morning while Kent was cutting Jim’s grass on the front Triangle, I sat outside as there was a risk he might encounter a snake or ground wasps.

As I sat there, MiniMe sat on the log seat on our Triangle and verbally assaulted us non-stop. Spirit sat, lay, rolled & rubbed beside me so it was an ideal time for a grooming.

Why is my cat not bald?! All this cat hair all over the yard and Spirit would have let me continue grooming him longer!

As I was waiting for Runyon to come put some air in my tyres , I took some shot of various dragonflies in the yard. They were abundant today.

I’ve driven to White Lake and unloaded my vehicle and got my room the way I want it. Is Pat even here yet? Nope, that girl is always late. She’s gonna be late for her own funeral!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.