Reikes small life...

By Reike

San-Bernardino pass

I had trouble with my back and legs lately whenever I walked steeply downhill, yesterday already when I just walked down the stairs from the 2nd level of the house. 

Therefore I wanted to test today if a longer mountain hike can be done tomorrow, by walking over a little mountain pass with no steep descends to be done. My test worked, but it rather showed there will be absolutely no walking down from mountains in the next days :( I suffered loads, my legs went stiff and painful, even with the loads of ibuprofen I had taken before :( 

Anyway, the pictures turned out great, especially those taken with the Lensbaby Burnside 35!  

WAY MORE PICTURES HERE

#lensbaby #burnside35 #travelingburnsideproject #seeinanewway

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.