Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Just Dance

If the sun is shining, music is playing, you are wearing a beautiful dress....just dance!  Pure joy from this little one!

A very different day today...but quite fun!  I had an early morning meeting with a couple whose wedding I am shooting mid August.  They are playing games all day after the ceremony and having a pizza truck arrive for a late lunch!  Very different but very them and sounds like a ton of fun and lots of opportunity for some great candid shots  : ))

I was going to drive my son and gf to the train so that they could spend the day in Toronto and have a visit with his father,  however, as his father decided to ignore his texts, I offered to drive them in and around the city. Any time spent with them is fun....we saw lots, did lots and ate lots!

Now I am busy editing photos....again  ; )

I hope you are all having a splendid weekend!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.