Past Present and Future

I had a project to do for my Photoshop course..I wasnt going to do it...but Jaiya told me...told me mind you...not to be so lazy and dismissive and DO IT....so I did...it took me all day just about...here and there.
It was to create an image of past present and future....I read the brief ...I understood the brief but when I started to do it....well what to say..this is what came out....but to me it makes sense. I tried to put it into words which I will post in a mo.
I could of probably rambled on for heaps more but...my eyes are getting crossed by now and its time to stop.



PAST: Rich...full of color and texture...a tree of leaves ...my family..friends and folk met along the way. The Past shapes the present which can hinder or support me ...according to my viewpoint.


PRESENT: Supported by my past and the birth of my Grandson my love for photography is once more ignited. The land/seascape become home and a source of wonderment. Much has changed and the bright colors and texture of the past start to smooth out leaving me a lot more comfortable and peaceful in my own skin...I tune into whats important.


FUTURE: Everything pans out into the empty landscape of where I live...a clear slate to be written upon...there is always so much that takes my breath away and brings a smile to my dial

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.