Big Ideas.

I got to the gym really early (for me) this morning, and not long before I had finished, Des & John arrived. Des was crest fallen when I told him I arrived early, so I did stay and go on the cross trainer with him. It was so nice to get out in the fresh air, and I walked through the fields , looking for a blip. I saw this little girl, (her mother was just out of sight, ) on the other side of the river. I bet that little  car didn't come cheap. I think I was born too late.  My walk home is all up hill, and I was getting extremely hot, and I could see a man running towards me. I looked up, and was surprised to see it was Mark, who was my trainer when I first joined the gym. He has now joined the police force, and is such a lovely young man. He stopped to chat, and I don't know who was  sweating the most, me.or him. He gave me so much encouragement when I first started, and it's thanks to him. I still enjoy my gym visits.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.