TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~The Evening Sky~

~Another BikeJim Sunset~

I keep thinking that the sunset season is over and I keep getting pleasantly surprised. It seems like ever year I go through this cycle of sunset hope and sunset despair. One would think that I would learn to protect myself from this sunset mania. But each year I return to this pattern of highs and lows regarding my Arizona skies. Oh well, there are positive aspects to these successions of artistic mood swings. When I notice evening clouds forming near the horizon my heart is smiling and my steps are happy. On days when no apparent sunset image is going to materialize, I know that I have taken the time during the day to use my camera to gather some backup images. This daytime photography is what keeps my skills and my eye sharp, I manage to stay in tune with my non-sunset world, so to speak.

Hope you enjoy looking, TucsonJim ;o)


Big Clouds and A Bigger Sky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.