TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Foothills Of The Santa Catalina Mountains~

~#728~

Sometimes the best sunsets are to the eastern horizon. Though it was gorgeous to the west, I found this view more appealing to my eye. Come Monday night I will have published 730 images, that's two years worth of photographs on The Blip and it only took me five years, almost to the day. Not sure about the social networking thing that Blip has turned into since my start in 2007, because I'm not a networking type of person. My dyslexia is not a plus when it comes to social media. Blip use to be a photography site with a secondary emphasis on buddy making, now days its main objectives have reversed. I may stop posting everyday, but will instead try to put up an image maybe two or three times a week, I haven't made up my mind yet as to my future on the Blip. We'll see how things go, it may ebb and flow. I don't see myself giving up on posting but I may stop doing the word blogging thing, that seems to be the hard part for me. I timed myself tonight writing this, it took me 49 minutes to complete the blogging part, so you see what I am talking about?

Thanks for coming by and looking in, TucsonJim ;o)


Bigger Foothills

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.