Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Tangled

Went down to Portsmouth Harbour so early this morning I really did beat the heat - well until I was back in Winchester, anyway.  I wandered around Fisherman's Quay half hoping to see Colin the cormorant, but didn't.  Still, by the time I got home I thought I knew exactly which blip I wanted to post, but then had one of my big indecisive moments at the computer.  I blame the heat.  My office is a small room and the afternoon/evening sun streams in the window till you want to go mad and jump in the river.

However, I am happy with this shot.  A lovely tangle of equipment off one of the fishing boats - tangle being the operative word for today's thought processes as well..

Happy Monday evening  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.