Where's my head - We've never known it so hot?

I've only had three little plays in the field today. This morning at 7.30pm it was soooooo hot Ann was worried that my paws would get burnt on the pavements. The field is right next door to my house so she made me run quickly to the field. I don't have a garden so I have to go into the field for toileting purposes.



Ann went to work and when she came home she made me run quickly into the field again for toileting purposes. I had a very nice time rolling around on my back. Yay! ….............But just look at this photo - just where is my head??????


…..........And then Ann went to pick up Ozzy, (my very gorgeous golden retriver boyfriend). He's come to stay with me for a week. Yay!



We both had a play in the field as soon as he arrived, then we had our dinner and then we went out onto the sun terrace for a little chillax together.



#feelinghothothot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.