Mindseye

By Mindseye

Mono Monday - Seven deadly sins

Slept well, up late, so after breakfast we decided to do a few admin type jobs.I typed up the Minutes from a recent meeting. I didmvolunteer to do them, but we have been quite busy lately, so they were rather later than I would have liked :-/

The weather has been heavy and a little humid today, went very overcast around lunchtime for a couple of,hours or so, made me feel a bit peaky......but brightened up again by 5ish!

We went out to the local Pick Your Own farm, for a late lunch, as I had an idea for todays Mono Monday challenge. I wanted to catch someone tasting what they were picking, together with their full container, portraying "glutony"......the problem was there was hardly anyone around :-(

This little girl saved the day, as she was mid strop at the lack of strawberries, so rather than glutony, we have temperance, or should I say the lack of it ;-)

Ive been to a different camera club tonight, really enjoyed it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.