Morning talks

Hussein, everyone's favourite carpet seller, came to visit us at the British Ladies Society Thursday coffee morning. It was the first morning of the season, and what a good way to start. He's always interesting to listen and talk to. See that red carpet near the front.... well, I can always keep it at home as a trial... tempting.... 

The usual day at work - love my hard working teens, I only wish the class before them showed as much motivation and interest in their upcoming exam. I then took a walk in Marina Mall after work at about 9pm. Just needed to get some end of week stress out of my body and with such hot nights the only place to walk is the mall. Always a 'danger' of running into former students, and I thought I wasn't seen, but then... the bus came so it was a quick escape! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.