Butterfly

....at the Butterfly Park. Too many to choose from but I thought this one was a little unusual! Sorry to keep saying the same thing but this really is worth looking at in large - just hit the two little arrows to the right of the star and heart symbols!

A functional morning - bank and solicitor - but then a fun afternoon at the butterfly park. I decided to buy a one year pass again - I only have to go three times to cover the cost and I do so love the challenge of trying to get a decent photo of these beautiful insects as they fly about me and settle oh so briefly! A few others in extras! I have many more.......

Today's blip for my b&w journal is here! (and it's not a butterfly!)

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.