JanetH

By JanetH

Who me?

Camera group outing to Martin Mere today. Only five of us were able to go but we had a really good afternoon. It was a glorious day with a blue sky and we were hoping for a lovely sunset but it decided to go all grey late afternoon.

Slightly disappointed with most of my pictures but I did get a few I was pleased with. This one was by far the best. We were having to photograph through the fence and he didn't want to stand still. When he did stand still he was facing away from us so I was able to focus and then ask him nicely to turn round, which he very kindly did for a brief second ... thankfully I was ready! This is straight out of camera. Try large.

The camera seems to have developed a fault today. Fingers crossed that it decides to sort itself out. I love this camera and don't want to can't afford to buy a new one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.