1107

And yes, it's another beach photo. This time from afternoon swim. Not so crowded as the weekends and what August will be.

Today I managed to finish the other part of the new sofa cover. It's gonna be loud. It was supposed to be, but I'm not sure if I will like it in the end. We'll see. It might grow on me.

Today I have worked on the garden more. Made a new section to my green wall. It doesn't look anything remarkable at the moment as the plants are so small. I hope they grow fast.

Now the Croatia - England game is on and England is one goal ahead. I hope they manage to sort this out without overtime, so we can go out with the dogs around 10 and perhaps be sleeping at 11. Otherwise it could drag 1 hour later. I didn't sleep that good last night as I woke up to running nose. In the morning I could see that the mountains had disappeared once again, so the air quality was low. I always seem to react to it. I know before looking. Also pollen levels are high. 

As for weather it's hot or hotter. Very steady. Water temperature was 27°C today. Last summer it went up to 30°C for one day, so I'm excited to see if that will happen this summer or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.