Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Wildflowers with Wild Vistors

For Wild Wednesday!  Many thanks to Cailleach for bringing back the challenge!  It's apparently been for a while but I only just found out.

I finally got out with my camera for a while this morning but mostly we've been relaxing in the shade with a nice breeze blowing through our campsite, talking about how lazy we are and enjoying every minute.  Tomorrow we'll get out and do something but I think we needed this do nothing day.  We rarely do that.  And...it gave me a chance to catch up on Blip and be done before 11 pm for a change!

I am grateful that I can take a nice hot shower in the RV before bed.  It would be gross to go to bed with all this bug spray on me from head to toe!  Did I mention that the mosquitos are terrible this year?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.