Daunti's world

By daunti

View at the moment ...

This is the view of the sky at dusk I am looking at this very moment sitting in my living room. How blessed am I. I am beyond humble and overfilled with gratitude and joy in my new little house by the sea. The lighting morning, noon and night is so beautiful. It’s the thing that sold us. I always loved outside here being located in between a huge river and the sea, watching sunset and sunrises, moonsets and moonrise’s, watching the dolphins play in the river and just feeling the peace that surrounds me 24/7. Sometimes it just doesn’t feel real. I never ever will take it for granted and will always give our creator God all the glory and praise. Now I love my inside world here just the same. We have been so busy settling in our new place I had forgotten the sea was so close by. Today we took an afternoon stroll on the beach, it was a wonderful day. Where ever your are, whatever you were doing I hope you too had a wonderful day.

Happy New Day

Melbourne Beach, Florida

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.