The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Let me tell ya about the birds and the bees.......

and the flowers and the keys... euh? SCREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK (the sound of needle scraping over vinyl) 
And the flowers and the keysssss...
Hummmmmm okay... 

Many moons ago I sat on a tree stump enjoying a the view on the exmoor ponies on the Maashorst... When I looked down, I saw these keys lying in the grass... I hung them on the branch, where they still hang today... So I think that there is someone out there, who from that day , has to enter his home through the window... lol...

As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge. 
My hearts go to: 
Davidc
DesertCamel
Saltandvinegar
Angelsshare
Lynnfot
60Plus (look at the extras)
Freespiral
Lenah

Honorable mentions go to: 
KD
RockArea
Veronica
Countryfiles (look at the extras)
DigitalDave
intothehills
EllyJay

And many thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! This weeks tag is #DS97... show me your derelict places...:-))


Thanks for all the wonderful comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.