Cake Blur

Another quiet day - NOT!

I was at Waddesdon Manor photographing a children's 'party'.  The Treaterie eating area is planning to offer children's parties with food and party bags so they had set up a group of young children for acquiring promotional photography.  It was an interesting experience for me dodging around and trying to get the shots needed. I could have done with a flash as it was indoors; I had been expecting an outside event so hadn't taken a flash (NB: always take a flash!)

I can't blip any of the children shots although there were some very cute little people so have this somewhat abstract impression of chocolate cupcakes.

The latter part of my day was trying to add two missing faces into the whole group class picture taken yesterday. This was done outside in bright sun whilst the add-ons were taken indoors with flash so a very different light source to try to adjust, apart from the group composition didn't allow for extras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.