Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Wedding dress shopping

Part 2. This time a drive down to Edinburgh for wedding dress shopping with my sister, our mum and my sister's mum in law to be. A favourite was found (You can see a hint of the train in the corner of this picture). Unfortunately it is over budget we shall see what happens. She's talking of wanting to try out her favourite one she found in Aberdeen shop. We had time for lunch between the appointments. And also time for a quick peruse of a tea shop where I bought a couple of nice loose leaf teas.

I wasn't having the best of days with my jaw playing up making it painful to eat!! And it wasn't a great day for my anxiety. But other than that it was a good wee trip and it's clear my sister knows just what she wants now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.